INSTITUTE OF BIOLOGY, MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY & BIOTECHNOLOGY

 

Personnel

POSITIONS  Full Name Telephone Fax Email
Head of Division Maria Micha-Screttas, PhD 210.72.73.879   mskreta
RESEARCHERS
Research Directors Theodora Calogeropoulou, PhD 210.72.73.833   tcalog
  Maria Koufaki, PhD 210.72.73.818   mkoufa
  Ioannis Kostas, PhD 210.72.73.878   ikostas
  Manthos Papadopoulos, PhD 210.72.73.892   mpapad
  Demetris Papahatjis, PhD 210.72.73.885   dpapah
  Barry Steele, PhD 210.72.73.855   bsteele
  George Heropoulos, PhD 210.72.73.873   gherop
         
         
Researchers B' Spyros Zographos, PhD 210.72.73.850   sez
Researchers C' Carolina Villalonga-Barber, PhD 210.72.73.874   carol
  Maria Zervou, PhD 210.72.73.870 210.72.73.872 mzervou
Researchers D' Panagiotis Zoumpoulakis, PhD 210.72.73.854 210.72.73.872 pzoump
Scientific Personnel Evangelia Chrysina , PhD 210.72.73.851   echrysina
  Heribert Reis, PhD 210.72.73.894   hreis
Special Functional Scientist
SFS ' George Bonas, PhD 210.72.73.853 210.72.73.872 gbonas
Scientific Technical Staff
  Georgia Antonopoulou, PhD 210.72.73.882   gant
  Cecile Arbez-Gindre, PhD 210.72.73.882   carbezgindre
  Eleni Siapi, Sc 210.72.73.871   esiapi
Technical Staff
  Stamatina Kopsida 210.72.73.890    
         
Secretariat

       
  Fotini - Kleri Kalatzi 210.72.73.868 210.72.73.831 fotkalatzi
 
Researchers Emeriti
  Evangelos Kalatzis, PhD 210.72.73.888   ekalat
  Constantinos Screttas, PhD 210.72.73.877   kskretas
Collaborating Faculty Members
  Demetres Leonidas, Assoc. Prof. Uni. of Thessaly     ddleonidas@bio.uth.gr
  Thomas Mavromoustakos, Assoc. Prof. Uni. of Athens     tmavrom@chem.uoa.gr
 
Post-doctoral Researchers
  Aggelos Avramopoulos, PhD 210.72.73.894   aavram
  Fotini Andreadaki, PhD 210.72.73.878   fandread
  Kalliopi Vallianatou, PhD 210.72.73.882   kvallian
  Spyros Georgakopoulos, PhD 210.72.73.882   spyrosgeor
@yahoo.gr
  Robert Csonka, PhD 210.72.73.882   rcsonka
  Florian Pitterl Ph.D 210.72.73.869   pitterl
  Joseph Martin Hayes, PhD 210.72.73.856   jhayes
  Trias Thireou, PhD 210.72.73.850   thireou.trias@gmail.com
  Panagiotis Kaloudis, PhD 210.72.73.890   pkaloudis@yahoo.gr
  Georgios Leonis, PhD 210.72.73.894   gleonis
  Constantinos Baskakis, PhD 210.72.73.890   kbaska
  Spyros Nikas, PhD 210.72.73.889   spyridonnikas@yahoo.com
  Constantinos Potamitis, PhD 210.72.73.869   potamitis
  Kyriakos Proussis, PhD 210.72.73.890   kyrprous
  Vassiliki Skamnaki, PhD 210.72.73.895   vskamnaki
  Thanasis Tartas, PhD 210.72.73.856   tartas
  Katerina Tsitsanou, PhD 210.72.73.895   kats
PhD Students
  Maria Dimarogona, MSc 210.72.73.895   mdimarog@central.ntua.gr
  Dimitris Ntountaniotis, MSc 210.72.73.869   djjesusc6@yahoo.gr
  Athanasia Pantzou MSc 210.72.73.890   npantzou
  Alia Christina Tenchiu 210.72.73.882   deleanu
  Haralampos Tzoupis 210.72.73.894   tzoupis
  Vassiliki Tsirkoni 210.72.73.895   vtsirkone
  Charalambos Fotakis, MSc 210.72.73.869   bfotakis@yahoo.com
  Theano Fotopoulou, MSc 210.72.73.891   tfotop@pharm.uoa.gr
  Maria Despina Charavgi, MSc 210.72.73.895   chem.marianna@gmail.com
Young Researchers Collaborators
  Katerina Kokkotou, MSc 210.72.73.869   kkokkotou@yahoo.com
  Michail Tsakos, MSc 210.72.73.890   michailtsakos@yahoo.gr
M.Sc. Students
  Christoforos Zarkadas 210.72.73.856   christoforix@gmail.com
  Lefkothea Kalopetridou 210.72.73.890   lefko88@hotmail.com
  Maria Keramioti 210.72.73.895   m.keramioti@gmail.com
  Eutychia Kritsi 210.72.73.869   kritsieftichia@yahoo.com
  Dionisis Markopoulos 210.72.73.856   dionisis_m@yahoo.com
  Evdoxia Mastroleon 210.72.73.856   xouxou813@hotmail.com
  Paraskevi Skourti 210.72.73.895   vivianskourti@gmail.com
  Alexandra Tsatsaroni 210.72.73.890   atsatsaroni@gmail.com
  Katerina Chatzistamatiou 210.72.73.895   catherinechaji@gmail.com
  Magda Chegazi 210.72.73.895   magda_che@yahoo.gr
Under Graduates
  Grigoria Anastasopoulou 210.72.73.869    
  Gerasimos Kavvadias 210.72.73.869    
  Chrisa Kontareli 210.72.73.869    
Research Technical Staff
  Christina Drakou, MSc 210.72.73.895   cdrakou
  Giorgos Oikonomakos 210.72.73.895   gnoiko

NTUA= National Technical University of Athens

For anti-spam reasons, in order to send an email please type next to the address in the mail window


 
 

National Hellenic Research Foundation (NHRF), 48 Vassileos Constantinou Ave., 11635 Athens, Greece, Tel. +302107273700, Fax. +302107246618