INSTITUTE OF BIOLOGY, MEDICINAL CHEMISTRY & BIOTECHNOLOGY
 
   
  Home
  Project Overview
  Objectives
  Participants
  Partner Labs
  Useful Documents
  News
  Contact Info
   

 

Sensitisation of solid tumour cells to death receptor related therapies (ONCODEATH)

Partner Labs

Partner Laboratories Country

Laboratory of Signal Mediated Gene Expression [Read More]
Institute of Biological Research and Biotechnology (I.B.R.B.)
National Hellenic Research Foundation (N.H.R.F.)
48 Vas. Constantinou Ave., 116 35 Athens, Greece

Team Leader: Dr Alexandros Pintzas, Research Professor
Tel: +302107273753, +302107273745
Fax: +302107273755
e-mail: apint@eie.gr

Role : Co-ordinator

Greece

Laboratory of Cell Signaling and Apoptosis
Institute of Molecular Genetics
Czech Academy of Sciences
Videnska 1083, CZ-14220 Prague 4, Czech Republic

Team Leader: Dr. Ladislav Andera
Tel.: +420 241 062 471 , Fax: +420 244 472 282
e-mail: Ladislav.Andera@img.cas.cz

Role : Contractor

Czech Republic

Institute of Environmental Medicine, Division of Toxicology,
Karolinska Institutet,
P.O. Box 210, Nobels vag. 13, Stockholm, SE-171 77, Sweden

Team Leader: Prof Boris Zhivotovsky
Tel: +46 8 5248 7588, Fax: +46 8 329041
e-mail : boris.zhivotovsky@imm.ki.se

Role : Contractor

Sweden

Cancer Research UK Centre for Cancer Therapeutics
The Institute of Cancer Research
15 Cotswold Road, Sutton, Surrey SM2 5NG, UK

Team Leader: Professor Paul Workman (Director)
Tel: +44 (0) 208 722 4301, Fax: +44 (0) 208 722 4324
e-mail : Paul.Workman@icr.ac.uk

Other contact persons:
Dr Paul Clarke, e-mail:Paul.Clarke@icr.ac.uk

Role : Contractor

U.K.

Breakthrough Breast Cancer Research Centre
Cancer Research UK, Institute of Cancer Research
237, Fulham Road, London SW3 6JB, U.K.

Team Leader: Spiros Linardopoulos, PhD
Tel: +44-207-153-5341 , Fax: +44-207-153-5340
e-mail: Spiros.Linardopoulos@icr.ac.uk

Role : Contractor

U.K.

Dept of cell biology
University of Geneva
30, quai Ansermet
1211 Geneva 4, Switzerland

Team Leader: Prof. Jean-Claude Martinou
Tel: + 41 22 379 6443, Fax: +41 22 379 6442
e-mail: jean-claude.martinou@cellbio.unige.ch

Role : Contractor

Switzerland

Instituto de Investigaciones Biomedicas
C/ Arturo Duperier 4, 28029 Madrid

Team Leader: Dr. Juan Carlos Lacal, Profesor de Investigacion del CSIC
Tel: + 34 91 585 4420, Fax: + 34 91 585.4419
e-mail: jclacal@iib.uam.es

Role : Contractor

Spain

Equipe de Morphogenese et Signalisation cellulaires
UMR 144 CNRS/Institut Curie
Institut Curie
25 rue d'Ulm, 75248 Paris cedex 05, France

Team Leader: Dr Sylvie Robine
Tel: 33 (0)1 42 34 63 61, Fax: 33 (0)1 42 34 63 77
e-mail: Sylvie.Robine@curie.fr

Role : Contractor

France

Molecular Biology Department
DTCA HYGEIA Hospital
Kifissias Ave. & 4 Erythrou Stavrou Str.
15123 Maroussi, Athens, Greece

Team Leader: Georgios Nasioulas, PhD. Director of Molecular Biology Department
Tel: +30 210 68 67 932, Fax: +30 210 68 67 933
e-mail: g.nasioul@hygeia.gr

Role : Contractor

Greece

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

National Hellenic Research Foundation (NHRF), 48 Vassileos Constantinou Ave., 11635 Athens, Greece, Tel. +302107273700, Fax. +302107246618